+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: stripper g-string vs regular g-string?

Lurker
    Big $pender

Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews

Post stripper g-string vs regular g-string?

Hello.

I'm new, I'm not a female and I'm not a stripper. (Yes, I feel very odd being here)

I'm male, I'm an amateur writer, and I want something for free.

Hey! Hey! Don't be tossing stuff at me and trying to get the bouncer to give me the bum's rush just for that!

Okay, as I stated I'm an amateur writer (I write stories that are posted freely) and while I write with a mostly campy style (big surprise, eh?) I like to mix in some real information. Specifically about g-strings. Now I had one girlfriend who wore g-strings but she complained about them if she wore them for anything close to 8 hours. She said they were also prone to yeast infections.

If I recall correctly, my gf said that the patch of material on the g-string where it attached to the strap that went up twixt the cheeks, would tend to cause chafe towards the back of her pussoir (where the strap and patch of material met). "It tends to scratch."

My question is: Is this common for all g-strings or is that the reason that strippers have select places to buy such things at? Is it a quality thing or is there some trick of the trade like coating the g-string, to prevent chafe?
    I'm trying to write from the POV of a first time female stripper, (essentially, it's a long story, but hey! I'm a writer so that works! XD ) who is first time wearing a g-string.

I've been to some clubs that have thongs and pasty requirements while others are g-string allowable, so, granted it depends on what each club allows too (and supposedly thongs are less irritating), but for the sake of argument, let's say it's g-string allowable.
    I've also had one or two girlfriends who were strippers but that sort of discussion never came up. *shrug*

Thank you in advance for any assistance you can provide.

Sleeps, Eats, Drinks EDN